Port Orchard

Welcome to Port Orchard

Other Community Resources

Kitsap Organizations/AssociationsMediaArts, Entertainment, Recreation, MuseumsCommunity Helping ResourcesHealth, Medical, Safety

Kitsap Organizations/Associations
Port Orchard Chamber of Commerce http://www.portorchard.com/joomla/
Fathoms O’ Fun Association http://www.fathomsofun.org/
Port Orchard Farmers Market http://www.pofarmersmarket.org/
Port Orchard Bay Street Association http://www.pobsa.com/
South Kitsap Rotary http://www.clubrunner.ca/CPrg/home/homeD.asp?cid=732
Port Orchard Rotary http://www.portorchardrotary.org/
Kitsap United Way http://www.unitedwaykitsap.org/joomla/
Kitsap Conservation District http://www.kitsapcd.org/
League of Women Voters Kitsap http://www.lwvwa.org/kitsap/index.html
South Kitsap Relay for Life http://www.relayforlife.org/relay/node/1906
Kitsap Community Foundation http://www.kitsapfoundation.org/index.html

Media
Port Orchard Independent http://www.pnwlocalnews.com/kitsap/poi/
Kitsap Sun http://www.kitsapsun.com/
Bremerton Kitsap Access Television http://www.bkat.org/
Kitsap Business Journal http://www.kpbj.com/

Arts, Entertainment, Recreation, Museums
Western WA Center for the Arts http://www.wwca.us/
Sidney Museum and Arts Association http://www.sidneymuseumandarts.com/
Dragonfly Cinema http://dragonflycinema.com/
Regal South Sound Cinema 10 http://www.regmovies.com/Theatres/Theatre-Folder/Regal-South-Sound-Cinema-10-1824
The Candy Shoppe http://www.thecandyshoppellc.com/
Port Orchard Marina http://www.portofbremerton.org/marina/port-orchard/port-orchard-marina
McCormick Woods Golf Course http://www.mccormickwoodsgolf.com/-home
Trophy Lake Golf & Casting http://www.trophylakegolf.com/
Horseshoe Lake Golf Course http://www.hlgolf.com/
Gold Mountain Golf Course http://www.goldmountaingolf.com/-home
Naval Museum of the Pacific http://www.museumsusa.org/museums/info/1157719
Kitsap County Parks & Recreation http://www.kitsapgov.com/parks/
Manchester State Park http://www.parks.wa.gov/542/Manchester
WA Dept. of Fish and Wildlife http://wdfw.wa.gov/
Elandan Gardens http://www.elandangardens.com/
Kitsap County Historical Museum http://www.kitsaphistory.org/
The Cruz/Saints Car Club http://www.portorchard.com/joomla/index.php/visitors-and-tourism-menu/events-and-festivals/the-cruz-classic-car-show
South Kitsap Soccer Clubhttp://www.sksoccer.com/frameset.php
South Kitsap Eastern Little Leaguehttp://www.eteamz.com/SKELL/
South Kitsap Western Little Leaguehttp://www.eteamz.com/skwesternll/
South Kitsap Southern Little League http://www.eteamz.com/sksll/
South Kitsap Pee Weeshttp://www.skpeewees.org/

Community Helping Resources
SK Helpline http://skhelpline.org/
Kitsap Community Resources http://www.kcr.org/
Hospice of Kitsap County http://www.hospiceofkitsapcounty.org/
Habitat for Humanity http://www.kitsaphabitat.org/
SK Girls and Boys Club http://www.bg-clubs.com/
Crisis Clinic http://www.crisisclinicofthepeninsulas.org/
Kitsap Literacy Council http://www.kitsapliteracy.org/
ALIVE Shelter Domestic Violence http://www.ywcakitsap.org/

Health, Medical, and Safety
South Kitsap Fire and Rescue http://www.kitsapfire7.org/
Kitsap County Sheriffs Dept. http://www.kitsapgov.com/sheriff/default.htm
WA State Patrol Dist #8 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/traveler/district8.htm
Kitsap County Dept. of Emergency Management http://www.kitsapdem.org/
Harrison Medical Center http://www.harrisonmedical.org/
Harrison Urgent Care South Kitsap http://harrisonhospital.org/about/south_kitsap.php
Naval Hospital http://www.med.navy.mil/sites/nhbrem/Pages/default.aspx
Kitsap County Health District
http://www.kitsapcountyhealth.com/
Kitsap County 911 http://www.kitsap911.org/
WA Explorer Search and Rescue-Kitsap http://www.kitsapesar.com/