Port Orchard

Welcome to Port Orchard

Visiting Events
Community Events

2015

Spring
Farmers Market Saturday's April 4 - October 10, Sunday May 24 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Port Orchard Artwalk First Saturday of Each Month from April - November @ Downtown Port Orchard
Technical Rescue Training Thursday, May 21 @ Lund Ave. Bridge
Pirate's Rendezvous Craft and Vendor Show Saturday, May 23-Sunday, May 24 @ Downtown Port Orchard
The Unforgotten, Run to Tahoma VI Ceremony Saturday, May 23 Starting on Divison St.
Seagull Splat 5K Run
Sunday, May 24 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Concerts by the Bay June 4 - September 6 @ Downtown Port Orchard

Summer
4th of July Grand Parade Saturday, June 27 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Summer Festival 2 Day Craft and Vendor Show Saturday, June 27-Sunday June 28 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Live to Ride
Sunday, July 19 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Mustangs on the Waterfront Sunday, July 26 @ Downtown Port Orchard
The Cruz Sunday, August 9 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Festival by the Bay Sunday, August 9 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Cub Scout Day Camp
Friday, Aug. 7 - Sat. Aug 22 @ Van Zee Park
Cruisin' Sunday Car, Truck and Bike Show Sunday, August 30 @ Christian Life Center
Taste of Port Orchard Sunday, September 6 @ Downtown Port Orchard
Hog Fest Sunday, September 20 @ Marina Park
Fall



Winter





More events & information can be found on the Port Orchard Chamber of Commerce web site!