Port Orchard

Welcome to Port Orchard

Visiting Events
Community Events

2014

Spring
Farmer's Market Saturdays April 5 through October 11 @ Waterfront
Port Orchard Art Walk First Saturday of each month beginning April @ Downtown
Seagull Calling Festival Saturday, May 24 @ Waterfront Park/Marina
Pirate's Rendezvous Craft and Vendor Show Saturday, May 24 through Sunday, May 25 @ Waterfront Marina
Port Orchard Seagull Splat 5K Run Saturday, May 24
The Unforgotten, Run to Tahoma V Saturday, May 24 @ Kitsap County Admin Building
Concerts by the Bay May 25 through August 31 @ Waterfront Marina
Summer
Summer Festival 3 Day Craft & Vendor Show Friday, June 27 through Sunday, June 29 @ Marina Waterfront
Fathoms O' Fun Grand Parade Saturday, June 28, @ Downtown
Fireworks Show Friday, July 4, 10:30pm @ Downtown
Cub Scout Day Camp July 12 through July 26 @ Van Zee Park
Mustangs on the Waterfront Sunday, July 27 @ Waterfront and Marina Park
Act of Proscription/Dress Act 1746 Saturday, August 2 @ Frederick Ave
Live to Ride Sunday, August 3 @Waterfront and Marina Park
National Night Out Tuesday, August 5 @ Downtown
The Cruz Sunday, August 10 @ Downtown
Back to School Celebration Saturday, August 16 @ SKHS
18th Annual Cruisin' Sunday Car, Truck & Bike Show Sunday, August 24 @ Christian Life Center
Taste of Port Orchard Sunday, August 31 @ Marina Park Parking Lot
Fall
Ride Around the Sound Saturday, September 13
Ford & Harley Davidson Fest Sunday, September 14 @ Downtown
Winter
Jingle Bell Run/Walk Saturday, December 6 @ Downtown
Festival of Chimes and Lights Saturday, December 6 @ Downtown
Yukon Do It Marathon Sunday, December 28


More events & information can be found on the Port Orchard Chamber of Commerce web site!