Click here to see the Tremont Street Widening Project Website        /        Click here to see the Bethel Road and Sedgwick Road Corridor Study      

City Council

The Council is comprised of seven (7) members, six (6) of the positions serve a four-year term and one position is considered “At-Large” and serves a two-year term. The Council enacts legislation, sets policies,  adopts the budget, and regulates the fiscal affairs of the City. Each Councilmember represents the City as a whole, and  Councilmembers are also assigned to committees to assist in research and recommendations to the full Council. Please note: Councilmembers do not maintain office hours at City Hall.

Council Terms

    Position No.    Term Expiration    Email    Contact Number
Shawn Cucciardi(Pro-Tem)     1    12/31/2019    Email            (360) 874-5525 ext. 231
Bek Ashby     2    12/31/2021    Email    (360) 731-0778
Scott Diener     3    12/31/2021    Email    (360) 876-7033 ext. 233
John Clauson     4    12/31/2019    Email    (360) 874-5531 ext. 235
Cindy Lucarelli     5    12/31/2019    Email    (608) 347-7508
Fred Chang     6    12/31/2021    Email    (360) 876-5077
Jay Rosapepe At Large 12/31/2019 Email   (360) 874-5530 ext. 237

Please Click Here to Email all 7 Members of the Port Orchard City Council

Council Meetings

The City Council meets twice a month on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month, with a work session held on the third Tuesday. Council meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. in the Robert G. Geiger Council Chambers, 216 Prospect Street, Port Orchard, WA.

Contacting the Council

Messages may be left at the City Clerk’s office: (360) 876.4407
Faxes can be sent to: (360) 895-9029
Documents may be addressed to the Mayor and/or Councilmembers at the following:

(Councilmember's Name)

City of Port Orchard

216 Prospect Street

Port Orchard, WA 98366

Close window