1. To remotely join the April 15, 6pm Candidates Forum, click here. Webinar ID: 862 2492 5079. Telephone: 1 253 215 8782.
  2. We are now accepting in-person appointments. Click here for information. Emergency services are available 24 hours a day by calling 911.

Transportation Committee

Transportation Committee Information

Members: Councilmembers Bek Ashby, Scott Diener and Jay Rosapepe

Staff Liaison: Public Works Director

*Agendas are subject to change before meeting times.

To watch additional video or audio files, please visit our YouTube Channel.

Due to technical issues, the March 23, 2021, Transportation Committee video is only 13 minutes long.

Meeting Video Files

Close window